How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

New Rochelle Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vicpic 24 May 2014
Friendly and efficient service. All staff were helpful and informative w/o being pushy. They put together a great package and I got the truck I wanted. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends, family and co-workers.
5 rate
DealerRater
madj4you 21 May 2014
I visited this dealer on a Sunday Afternoon to look around. I was fixed on a particular vehicle in which i wanted to purchase. The only one available was on the show room floor. I knew this was it, with 2 kids my wife and I knew this was the mini-van for us. Al the sales person was the greatest and ...took his time to show us around as well as keep us company as we waited for the paper work. We truly loved the professionalism He showed threw out the two days it took to complete the purchase. Alan as well whom handled our paperwork was funny and a very good person to talk to at a personal level. I didn't feel bs'd when i was there and got straight forward answers. As i was recommended by a friend to visit this place, i to would recommend anyone. I feel that this isn't the last time i will be making a purchase at this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Blv4 20 May 2014
I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Toyota New Rochelle. Al is a fantastic salesman and really went out of his way to make sure I was comfortable and knew my car! Thank you so much for making my experience delightful.
5 rate
DealerRater
vik120 19 May 2014
I would like to commend this dealership for their excellent & sensational service. Abbas and Aldo were exceptional in handling and engineering my new lease! Bravo!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Yolinda74 19 May 2014
Thanks to Celeste Vera for her patients and for being so sweet! She really made the experience of buying a new car a pleasant one!
5 rate
DealerRater
fleetc 17 May 2014
Working with abbas was amazing, he made sure I understood what I was doing. I would recommend him and his team at new rochelle to everyone I know looking for a car and staff that helps you and makes u feel at home. Thanks abbas.
5 rate
DealerRater
UniverseD2001 11 May 2014
My name is Arben .I went to new Rochelle Toyota to get information about new corolla prices and features.Having a good car is very hard to decide specially new one but Burhan "Billy"and Aldo made my decision very easy and pleasant not only for the brand and the prices but for their professionalism a...nd the best service offer to me.The same opinion is for the staff very good costumer service Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yaeloshman 11 May 2014
We just bought a great beautiful Avalon for a great price. Billy and Harold were so friendly and went out of their way to give us the best deal!
5 rate
DealerRater
wdwright4478 10 May 2014
Me and my wife went to new rochelle Toyota to finance a vehicle. Having 3 children is hard enough but burhan "Billy" made this experience very pleasant not only his service but also on our wallets. I would recommend anyone to this location. The staff was great.
5 rate
DealerRater
MonjaK 06 May 2014
Talk about a game changer in dealerships! I had been looking for a great car to lease for an entire week before I set foot in New Rochelle Toyota. The dealership overall looked incredibly clean and organized inside and out. I was greeted promptly and courteously, and a young gentleman named Jean Car...ela began assisting me. He asked what I was looking for, picked a few cars to show, and explained the cars to me in detail. He was extremely patient with me, as I am naturally a very indecisive person. He gave me a quote for the car, taking into consideration my budget, needs, and everything else, and worked with me in every way he (and the managers) could in terms of pricing and options. On my second visit, I met with one of the Business Managers, Shaikh Ali. I’d voiced a few concerns I had to him (as I was comparing this car to a competitor). Shaikh was also very accommodating and explained everything to me in detail, erasing any doubt I might have had. He was able to upgrade the car’s options/interior design to better match my needs and wants, still staying well within my price range, and he made sure that every single discount and rebate available for me was added to the quote before he gave it back to me to consider. After Jean showed me “my” car and Shaikh happily agreed to add a remote starter (at no cost to me), I had made my decision to choose the Toyota Camry. The paperwork and payment process itself was extremely efficient and quick. I was able to take a perfectly polished car home on the same day! While at the dealer, I also had a chance to speak to some of the other customers in the store, some of whom had been customers of not only Toyota, but this particular dealer for years. Overall, the excellent customer service along with their accommodation to my personal needs coupled with their patience and professionalism (and not at all the kind of pushy that you would expect a “normal” car salesman to be) landed Toyota as my number one choice above the competitors. Especially after speaking to the customers, some of the other salesmen (particularly Jhonattan Cabrera, another extremely professional and knowledgeable young gentleman), and having seen the overall pleasant environment at this dealership in comparison to the other dealers, the decision to choose Toyota was pretty easy to make. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.